Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Hanoi PE
Understanding Vietnam
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog

Bantam - Super Savings! Save up to 34%


Super Savings! Up to 34% off on Bantam products at Hanoi PE. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



In Wilderness: A Novel
In Wilderness: A Novel
In Stock
$16.00
$10.61
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780804176972, isbn: 0804176973,

SELECTED AS ONE OF THE 10 GREAT THRILLERS FOR YOUR BEACH READING LIST BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY   For readers of Ron Rash, Thomas H. Cook, and Tim Johnston, In Wilderness is a suspenseful and literary love story hailed by New York Times bestselling au...


MARINES: VIETNAM WAR (Illustrated History of the Vietnam War)
MARINES: VIETNAM WAR (Illustrated History of the Vietnam War)
In Stock
$34.95

ean: 9780553344486, isbn: 055334448X,

Captures the drama and pathos of front-line action, in a study of the role of the U.S. Marine Corps in Vietnam...


China's Wings: War, Intrigue, Romance, and Adventure in the Middle Kingdom During the Golden Age of Flight
China's Wings: War, Intrigue, Romance, and Adventure in the Middle Kingdom During the Golden Age of Flight
In Stock
$49.97

mpn: 9780553804270, ean: 9780553804270, isbn: 0553804278,

From the acclaimed author of Enduring Patagonia comes a dazzling tale of aerial adventure set against the roiling backdrop of war in Asia. The incredible real-life saga of the flying band of brothers who opened the skies over China in the years leadi...


Sympathy for the Devil
Sympathy for the Devil
In Stock
$607.78

ean: 9780553580877, isbn: 0553580876,

Censured by some critics for its brutality but heralded by others as a modern-day classic, Sympathy for the Devil is a terrifying, intoxicating journey through the violence, madness, and insane beauty of battle. It traces the story of a hardened Gree...


Five Fingers, The
Five Fingers, The
SKU: #XX-031-92-7437507
In Stock
$729.32

sku: XX-031-92-7437507, ean: 9780553196528, isbn: 0553196529,

Book by Rivers, Gayle...


KHE SAHN #5 (Illustrated History of the Vietnam War)
KHE SAHN #5 (Illustrated History of the Vietnam War)
In Stock
$29.95

ean: 9780553344585, isbn: 0553344587,

Describes the U.S. Marine base at Khe Sanh, recounts the seventy-seven day siege, includes eyewitness accounts of the battle, and explains the political implications of the conflictUsed Book in Good Condition. ...



Viewing Page 1 of 1

Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - hanoipe.org. All Rights Reserved.